Udacity began as an experiment in online learning, when Stanford instructors Sebastian Thrun and Peter Norvig elected to offer their “Introduction to Artificial Intelligence” course online to anyone, for free. Over 160,000 students in more than 190 countries enrolled. The potential to educate at a global scale was awe-inspiring, and Udacity was founded to pursue a mission to democratize education. It would take several years of intensive iteration and experimentation to clarify our focus on career advancement through mastery of in-demand skills, but today, Udacity proudly offers aspiring learners across the globe the opportunity to participate in—and contribute to—some of the most exciting and innovative fields in the world.

Website https://www.udacity.com

Specialties

e-learning, online learning, technology, careers, career advancement, artificial intelligence, programming, data science, digital marketing, and robotics

Contact

2440 W El Camino Real, Mountain View, California 94040, US

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 149 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good15%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Great experience that meets my expectations!

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Really I appreciate the material which is very rich and it meets my expectations , Thanks for the tutors’ efforts of follow up via mails, or the students’ inquiries and questions in Discourse and Udacity society,..

Eman Mekkawy

this is the second nano degree I am

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

this is the second nano degree I am completing from Udacity, It teaches from basics and after completing the project, it really develops confidence and we gain knowledge to work with real-world problems solution.

Ayush Didwaniya

This is a very good program

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

This is a very good program. I think as a new to swift I can learn a lot. Thank you all for this opportunity.

Tigran Muradyan

I am very thankful to

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

The program is very excellent in terms of the content of systematic technical, and there it nicely and a wonderful approach and a comprehensive and simple in application, and it also explain AVI and easy to accommodate each lesson. The program meets the technical needs required for digital marketing through social media, how to reach and interact with the audience on various social platforms, through publications, and how to write and formulate them in a simple and fun way for different audiences with their various interests .I am very thankful to udacity

Ehab Gerges

clear and organized material of the program

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

the program material can be self-studied with the support of tutors for sure.

Safaa Elrashidi

Nice experience I benefited from many

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Nice experience I benefited from many things

mohamed Ghally

Splendid course with lots of support on

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Splendid course with lots of support on hand

Conilias Chakabva

Well explained and great help resources

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

Everything is well explained, the video series is clear and the notes remark the most important things throughout the course. Exercises are hard sometimes, but I fell well supported with all the examples and hints available.

Jio CZ

Amazing chance

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

It is great and interesting as usual. This course is very professional and very well designed. I can’t thank you enough for this pretty chance.

Mona Ameer

Just completed the very first section.

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

Just completed the very first section.Yeehyyeeiii!!! very excited!! and very comprehensive course!!!

Petros Pavlis