Udacity began as an experiment in online learning, when Stanford instructors Sebastian Thrun and Peter Norvig elected to offer their “Introduction to Artificial Intelligence” course online to anyone, for free. Over 160,000 students in more than 190 countries enrolled. The potential to educate at a global scale was awe-inspiring, and Udacity was founded to pursue a mission to democratize education. It would take several years of intensive iteration and experimentation to clarify our focus on career advancement through mastery of in-demand skills, but today, Udacity proudly offers aspiring learners across the globe the opportunity to participate in—and contribute to—some of the most exciting and innovative fields in the world.

Website https://www.udacity.com

Specialties

e-learning, online learning, technology, careers, career advancement, artificial intelligence, programming, data science, digital marketing, and robotics

Contact

2440 W El Camino Real, Mountain View, California 94040, US

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 146 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good16%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

This is a very good program

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

This is a very good program. I think as a new to swift I can learn a lot. Thank you all for this opportunity.

Tigran Muradyan

clear and organized material of the program

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

the program material can be self-studied with the support of tutors for sure.

Safaa Elrashidi

Nice experience I benefited from many

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Nice experience I benefited from many things

mohamed Ghally

Splendid course with lots of support on

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Splendid course with lots of support on hand

Conilias Chakabva

Well explained and great help resources

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

Everything is well explained, the video series is clear and the notes remark the most important things throughout the course. Exercises are hard sometimes, but I fell well supported with all the examples and hints available.

Jio CZ

Amazing chance

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

It is great and interesting as usual. This course is very professional and very well designed. I can’t thank you enough for this pretty chance.

Mona Ameer

Just completed the very first section.

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

Just completed the very first section.Yeehyyeeiii!!! very excited!! and very comprehensive course!!!

Petros Pavlis

The program is awesome

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

The program is awesome. neither it’s easy nor too hard. Really impressed with the feedback and code review of the project. Unlike other online platforms, student can’t progress just skipping the videos, which is great.. UX of the website could be better.

Ashirvad Jena

Positive experience and hands-on

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

Positive experience and hands-on projects

Aldo

THIS is the way to learn Digital

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

THIS is the way to learn Digital Marketing! I’m on my own schedule and I can deepen my knowledge by moving on once I feel fully ready. I’m getting more from this online course than in person, in a major college, when I was sitting next to 300 students. SO worth it.

Mary Walker