Udacity logo

Udacity began as an experiment in online learning, when Stanford instructors Sebastian Thrun and Peter Norvig elected to offer their “Introduction to Artificial Intelligence” course online to anyone, for free. Over 160,000 students in more than 190 countries enrolled. The potential to educate at a global scale was awe-inspiring, and Udacity was founded to pursue a mission to democratize education. It would take several years of intensive iteration and experimentation to clarify our focus on career advancement through mastery of in-demand skills, but today, Udacity proudly offers aspiring learners across the globe the opportunity to participate in—and contribute to—some of the most exciting and innovative fields in the world.

Website https://www.udacity.com

Specialties

e-learning, online learning, technology, careers, career advancement, artificial intelligence, programming, data science, digital marketing, and robotics

Contact

2440 W El Camino Real, Mountain View, California 94040, US

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 147 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good16%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Good Stuff

4.0 rating
January 21, 2021

I initially struggled to motivate myself through the HTML and CSS sections as I found them too easy. That being said, explanations are always very lucid and the way the program is segmented not only makes the whole learning process run smoothly, but helps you get back into the course after taking a break. The visually pleasing graphical representations are also very helpful. A general reference book/pdf for the languages would be useful though.

roshanabey

really it was perfect and I am so proud

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

really it was perfect and I am so proud to be student herethanks a lot.

fatema al zahraa

a wonderful program useful and

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

a wonderful program useful and comprehensive for all marketing matters. It introduce me to many things and work to increase awareness in the field of marketing and Open to new horizons that I did not know before. I will nominate Udasti to anyone who need to learns marketing

MarĬam ḾahmỚud

Digital marketing course

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

it going pretty good, decent information loved how it was presented and the support from the team

Haitham Ahmed

Udacity Android Nanodegree is Good

4.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Udacity Android Nanodegree is GoodThere are some things that are confusing when doing the project, like things not specified or vaguely defined that make you think the project needs things that weren’t taught. In the case of this one I thought it needed two-way data binding although it was not taught

Evana Mp

Udacity offer to us a great practice

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Udacity offer to us a great practice and amazing experience, thank you Udacity

Mohamed Metwally

a wonderful experience with my first

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

a wonderful experience with my first project at udacity! it was really amazing !! i can’t wait for the next one !

Badis Sdiri

udacity have agreat team

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

udacity have agreat team , i teched from them alot,thanks udacity

Mohamed Raai FOUR ONE

Great experience that meets my expectations!

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Really I appreciate the material which is very rich and it meets my expectations , Thanks for the tutors’ efforts of follow up via mails, or the students’ inquiries and questions in Discourse and Udacity society,..

Eman Mekkawy

this is the second nano degree I am

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

this is the second nano degree I am completing from Udacity, It teaches from basics and after completing the project, it really develops confidence and we gain knowledge to work with real-world problems solution.

Ayush Didwaniya