Alison is one of the world’s largest free learning platforms for education and skills training. It is a for-profit social enterprise dedicated to making it possible for anyone, to study anything, anywhere, at any time, for free online, at any subject level. Through our mission we are a catalyst for positive social change, creating opportunity, prosperity, and equality for everyone.

Alison was founded in Galway, Ireland, in 2007 and has grown organically to become a major force in free online education and skills training. Today, with more than 15 million learners in 195 countries, Alison is changing how the world learns and up-skills.

Website https://www.alison.com

Specialties

Free Interactive Learning Online, Health, Business and Enterprise Skills, Digital Literacy and IT, Financial and Economic Literacy, Personal Development, Languages, and Project Maths

Contact

Alison
Galway Technology Park
Parkmore, Galway
H91 E309, Ireland.

2.3
2.3 rating
2.3 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent27%
Very good4%
Average8%
Poor0%
Terrible61%

sildenafil without a doctor prescription

3.0 rating
May 6, 2022

natural viagra alternative chewable viagra sildenafil india

Embefs

cialis buy on line

1.0 rating
April 18, 2022

daily tadalafil Fuzqzh https://bestadalafil.com/ – cialis online Wvssos Receptors on the dendrites pick up the neurotransmitters. tetany buy cialis Propecia Levels Zbjkgg https://bestadalafil.com/ – Cialis Also select from the following the endocrine glands and hormones involved in each disease. Cqimwb

avoibep

Оригинальные открытки к 8 Марту своими руками: фото, видео

1.0 rating
November 11, 2021

Системы «теплый пол» в настоящее время считаются наиболее комфортным отоплением. Для желающих не только пользоваться прелестями такого обогрева, но и идти в ногу со временем, появился новый вид отопления, который можно выполнить своими руками —  инфракрасный теплый пол. как сделать через отдушину слив в септик

LuxStandartGycle

I have got 3 Diploma and nutrition ,2

4.0 rating
January 20, 2021

I have got 3 Diploma and nutrition ,2 lots of food safety, environmental management systems,principles of occupational health and safety management,fraction in mathematics,,English level 1.but I cannot get back on my course it keep on saying the website do not exercise .can anyone know how to get back on it it won’t let me login or restart it I have try everything to get back on my course

victoria razzell

Went there to register in calgary and

1.0 rating
January 20, 2021

Went there to register in calgary and noticed that this place is like a kindergarden. The staff are unprofessional and the owner is flirting with students and talking in Punjabi and making fun of students. This place is not looking academic at all. Don’t waste your time and money in this place.

omaid farah

I really like Alison

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

I really like Alison, because I have developed so many new skills and continue to develop every time, day, etc.

Tzvetina Kostova Kostova

I wanted to do a break from my module

1.0 rating
December 30, 2020

I wanted to do a break from my module and when i tried to get back, my IP was banned. Good thing is, i only started my course for half an hour.Complete waste of time.

FAYE FRANK

Alison com review

1.0 rating
December 16, 2020

I wanted to do a break from my module and when i tried to get back, my IP was banned. Good thing is, i only started my course for half an hour.Complete waste of time.

FAYE FRANK

Business writing course is plagiarized.

1.0 rating
December 9, 2020

Business writing course is ironically plagiarized from another source. (And not well-plagiarized, at that!) Full of mistakes and, at times, incorrect information.

Sandy Vigil

Alison.com is an amazing program for

5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

Alison.com is an amazing program for personal growth. Negative reviews make no sense. Why would you even want to purchase a certificate or a diploma? Employers can see what you did by posting the link on LinkedIn that you completed the program. You can also input it on your Linkedin page in the education section. It’s not illegal to post a diploma from Alison.com. Employers with common sense know that Alison.com is not a brick and mortar school. They understand that you took the time and energy to grow as a person and they respect that. Use Alison.com to improve your resume and nothing else. Go to college if you are really that naive.

Peter Bahi