360training is a leading online training provider. Since 1997, the company has delivered best-in-class training content for workforce compliance, continuing education, professional development, and career certification across all its brands, including OSHAcampus and Learn2Serve.

360training’s mission is to provide individuals and organizations with regulatory approved training, enabling a safe and healthy environment for the communities they serve. 

Specialties

Real Estate Pre-Licensing, CE, Broker, OSHA Safety Training, Insurance Licensing, Environmental Protection, Medical Transcription and Billing Services, TABC, Alcohol/ Food Server Training, Food Handler, Food Manager, LMS, online training, elearning, edtech, career training, and food safety

Website http://www.360training.com/

Contact

6801 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Building 1, Suite 250, Austin, Texas 78731, US

4
4.0 rating
4 out of 5 stars (based on 185 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good19%
Average9%
Poor6%
Terrible11%

A bit difficult to navigate

4.0 rating
November 3, 2020

A bit difficult to navigate. Especially when we had to add the courses or register for them. It showed the correct address in my profile yet it printed out the wrong information.

Raquel Guadarrama

Excellent course

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

Excellent course! Nice material and resource and proper testing.

Roy

The training was thorough and easy to

4.0 rating
October 31, 2020

The training was thorough and easy to follow. My only complaint is that there were several instances where the interim quizzes asked questions about material not yet presented. All in all, though, the course was well worth the money. I liked the provision that allowed me to stop and save where I was, and then come back to that exact spot when I was ready to go again.

Glenn

It has all you

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

It has all youNeed to be a safety

Jorge Fernandez

No problems

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

No problems everything went very well information and was understandable.

Johnny Neal

The program was fairly easy to

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

The program was fairly easy to complete…I dislike the multitude of security questions at log in set up. The questions are so bizzare.ThanksDebra

Debra Miner

Ive had constant issues logining in

2.0 rating
October 31, 2020

Ive had constant issues logining in which has delayed me finishing my certificate on time.

Jacy Martinez

Excellent course

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Excellent course! Nice material and resource and proper testing.

Roy

The training was thorough and easy to

4.0 rating
October 30, 2020

The training was thorough and easy to follow. My only complaint is that there were several instances where the interim quizzes asked questions about material not yet presented. All in all, though, the course was well worth the money. I liked the provision that allowed me to stop and save where I was, and then come back to that exact spot when I was ready to go again.

Glenn

It has all you

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

It has all youNeed to be a safety

Jorge Fernandez